TIS THE SEASON TO WEAR COATS

Finally my favourite time of the year is fast approaching! Yes you got it right, it’s finally Christmas season!!! If you remember last year I wrote about me not going home for the holidays because I had to work but I’m so excited because this year I can finally go home and spend the holidays with my family!

While Christmas is about spending time with your love ones, celebrating the  birth of Jesus with bountiful meals and all, there is one thing I miss about this season and it’s the cool christmas breeze. I still remember years before at this time you could feel the cool air and I have to wear my jacket or coats when going out.

So while I’m still hopeful that the Christmas breeze will come, I hunted for the perfect oversize coat and luckily I have found one from Many Millions. What I love about this coat is that I can roll the sleeves shorter and when I wear it is not as thick as other coats so is perfect for the weather in Manila.

Of course with my new bangs, everyone has been telling me that I look like a Korean, so I styled my outfit a bit like how a normal korean girl would. What do you guys think?

PS: Who’s going to EXO’luxion concert on January? ?? Can I tag along. :((

Coat: MANY MILLIONS

Shirt: BENCH

Jeans: KARA KARA

Hat: ROMWE

Bag: LOUIS VUITTON

Sunnies: METRO SUNNIES

XX, P

(Source: itspatriciaandrada)

Leave a Reply

