stevenstarrphotography: #Repost @alilevinedesign with…

stevenstarrphotography:

#Repost @alilevinedesign with @repostapp.
・・・
Oh Dolls I’m LOVING this Look!! 😍❤️😘 @steven_starr_photography & I had so much for my #TrendsTues® this week!! New #obsession @fotidesigns aka my #fur vest !! Thanx to @migueltorreslaboutique for letting me play #dress up in his amaze store!! A little #casualchic look for #valentines Day! #styleblogger #AliStyle #valentinesday #ootd #ootn #streetstyle more fab fun www.alilevine.com (at DTLA)

http://ift.tt/1O6TU65

Leave a Reply

